Eagle Eye Institute is led by the Foundation Team, an executive leadership team consisting of the organization's co-founders and two board members who have dedicated over 20 years of service to Eagle Eye. The Foundation Team acts as Executive Director and supervises Eagle Eye staff.

The Board of Directors provides oversight, secures resources, and ensures that Eagle Eye fulfills its mission. The Board of Directors meets three times a year.

The Board of Advisors is comprised of individuals with extraordinary talents, resources, and vision who are willing to lend their counsel to the organization as needed. Learn more about our Board Members below and feel free to contact anyone about Eagle Eye’s work.

Board of Directors


Anthony Sanchez
Co-Founder                              Board President
Foundation Team


MaJa Kietzke
Co-Founder                    Board Treasurer
Foundation Team


Chris Cato
Board Secretary
Foundation Team


Bill Labich
Foundation Team

Board of Advisors

Past Advisors